2021 Season Awards

Posted by Pacific Shore League on Jul 31 2021 at 09:02PM PDT

Award winners for the 2021 Season

First Team All-League
C – Jake Borst (Grind)
1B – Andrai Wright (Force)
2B – Brandon Cosio (Force)
3B – JD Schaeffer (Force)
SS – Michael Davinni (Force)
OF – Eligha Lewis (Force)
OF – Micah Wiggs (Grind)
OF – Zak Farris (Grind)

First Team All-League Starting Pitchers
Joowon Jeon (Invaders)
Chase Martinez (Force)
Jacob Kokeny (Force)

Carter Stoddard (Invaders)

Second Team All-League
C – Alec Arnone (Force)
1B – Ricardo Yaquioa (Grind)
2B – Kohei Yamada (Invaders)
3B – Gavin Mestas (Grind)
SS – Reyen Maldonado (Jays)
OF – Hector Carreon (Force)
OF – Nate Jakobs (Invaders)
OF – Jr. Hinojosa (Grind)

Second Team All-League Starting Pitchers
Austin Correia (Grind)
Yuto Mimura (Invaders)
Adam Gacek (Force)

Steven Raussa (Force)